« Go back to Blog

Date:

Our Festive Opening Hours

Brennan’s Pharmacy Opening Hours for Christmas and New Year 2013shutterstock_117777529

Sunday 22nd Dec: 11am – 1pm

Monday 23rd December: 9.00am – 6pm

Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve): 9.00am – 4pm

Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED

Thursday 26th December (St Stephen’s Day): CLOSED

Friday 27th December: 12noon – 4pm

Saturday 28th December: 10.00am – 6pm

Sunday 29th December: CLOSED

Monday 30th December: 9.00am -6pm

Tuesday 31st December (New Year’s Eve): 9.00am – 5pm

Wednesday 1st January (New Year’s Day): CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January: 9.00am – 6pm

photo-printing

Print Online

home-delivery

Home Delivery